DJ Splash the Kidd ventures into Blog Land!


I’m at at lost for words at this moment as I venture forth into the wide open world of blogging. Oh well get over it Splash, your not the first and your certainly won’t be the last person to blog

Splash Kidd at Urban Dare in Second Life

Tears in the Rain

.

As a vast majority of my time online these days are centered around my virtual avatar Splash Kidd from Second Life and this journeys there, specifically as a DJ, lets see if I’m smart enough to upload some music with this first post. If I do, please enjoy the music link; Cheers!

Leave a Reply

