RCRD LBL Track


Wow, wow, wow! Every time I hear Florence Welch voice of Florence and the Machine I get the biggest smile on my face. Florence has such a voice! I really enjoyed this new song of hers I just downloaded! If you have never heard Florence and the Machine before you are in for a treat; I hope you enjoy this new song “Dog Days Are Over”.

[clearspring_widget title=”RCRD LBL Track” wid=”4b0c211f58fe8b5b” pid=”4b951de1563a4773″ width=”300″ height=”58″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

2 thoughts on “RCRD LBL Track

Leave a Reply

