DJ Schedule – March 22 & the Foreseeable Future


I’m taking a breather right now in regards to any formal DJ times or gigs in Second Life; mainly due to a lot of Real Life issues & events that I need to give priority to at the moment. I hope those who have enjoyed my style of DJ in Second Life will understand.  I’m in the process of writing a more formal posting on the issue of “balance” between ones real life and second life, which isn’t ready to be posted at this time, as I want to give that future article it’s proper “due”. In any event, stay tune about when I will be back to DJ in SL, I’m hopeful my time away from my favorite activity won’t be long! For the time being, I’m enjoying the creative energy of blogging, which allows me to post or not post when every I like.

Leave a Reply

