DJ Schedule – Week of May 9th to May 15th 2010


OK we are well into 2010 now and Spring in the Northern Hemisphere is definitely here (well at least in my part of the globe):

Noted below is my current DJ Schedule for this week. If anything comes up (additions or deletions I will make them as needed on this page). Hope to see you at one of my gigs if you’re a residence of Second Life. If you would like to hear me perform and listen via the web instead during one of my gigs please send me a comment/message and I’ll try my best to teach you how you can easily listen while I DJ outside of Second Life.

1. Club XxesS – Tuesday May 11th 10pm to Midnight – Vocal House/Vocal Trance Mix
Second Life URL: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sunset%20Creek/184/47/1501

2. Ambrosia Dance Club – Wednesday May 12th 10pm to Midnight – Hip Hop, RnB, Dance
http://ambrosiadanceclub.com/

Leave a Reply

