Dutch Student Booty Contest


I know, I know this is completely sexist, silly, non-intellectual, etc., but hey I’m on my coffee break right now! This is a video post I found on YouTube this morning via one of my many music blogs I check out when doing my “research” as a DJ. I got a good chuckle from it plus it seemed a whole lot more healthy for me that the half-dozen chocolate chip cookies I was thinking of eating before I found this video; mmhmm chocolate! I don’t speak Dutch, but does it matter; nope! Note to self, email travel agent and book a trip to Holland this Summer! So pull of a chair (if you’re not already sitting on one) sit back, take a sip of your coffee, tea or booty and relax. Oh dam is my coffee break time over already, grrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Leave a Reply

