DJ Schedule June 6th to June 12th 2010


I have been very busy in real life (“rl”) these past few weeks (so like what is new), however I still find ways to squeeze DJ gigs into my schedule when I can. All times noted for my gigs are Pacific Daylight Saving Times (“PST”). Noted below are the events I’m DJ at this week in Second Life:

Rez Nightclub – Sunday June 6th 10 pm to Midnight – Hip Hop, RnB, Pop and Electro Dance Here is the link to the clubs web site: Link to Rez Nightclub

Club XxesS – Tuesday June 8th 10 pm to Midnight (maybe earlier start time depending on my rl) – Vocal House & Electro House

Ambrosia Dance Club – Wednesday June 9th – 10 pm to Midnight – Hip Hop, RnB, Electro, etc. Here is the link to the Ambrosia Dance Club web site: Link to Club

Penn State Online University – Friday June 11th 4 pm to 6 pm – This is a private event, closed to only students and faculty of Penn State Online University.

If you’re a residence of Second Life and on the “grid” at either of the times noted for Rez Nightclub or Ambrosia Dance Club, please come by and share in my love of music with me. Both clubs can be found via the in world search engine or IM me to get a teleport (“tp”).

Leave a Reply

