DJ Splash Dance Club Gig


I’m DJ this evening, Thursday April 14th from 10 pm (SLT = PST) to Midnight. Peak listening audience was 55 last week during my regular set time and we kept the club crowd in the mid to high 40 range for almost my entire two-hour set, so it was lots of fun.

I always get up for my DJ sets, with a great choice of up-tempo funk, hip hop, and vocal electro dance music songs. If you’re a resident of Second Life and on the grid during my gig time this evening, please drop by for a bit to check out my vibe, you won’t be disappointed if you do!

Leave a Reply

