Michael Gray’s ~ The Weekend


It’s TGIF on the second Friday in September, sadly the Summer of 2011 is nearing its end, however it’s sunny & hot out, the world is still spinning and each day seems more and more like we are building a more elaborate Dystopian type of society.

Oh well Torpedo’s be dammed it’s Friday and I think I’ll share in a fun song/video that Michael Gray did in 2009 called “The Weekend”. I am a DJ after all and it’s my job to share in music that makes people feel good; right? I’ll put on my more serious “head-gear” when Monday comes around! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

