DJ Set ~ February 23 2012


I’ll be DJ on the net this evening & streaming live via the 3D Second Life virtual platform. My gig time is 10pm PST to Midnight.

I’ll be spinning an up-tempo dance/club type of mix. Each set I play from week to week is unique, different, well thought-out before hand, but always with lots of room in my mix for spontaneity to allow for song requests and my “read” of the people in the club listening to me.
If you haven’t already fallen down the virtual rabbit hole know as Second Life, and you’re the adventures type, please check out the Second Life website Second Life Home Page. Membership with Second Life is free and once you’ve download the viewer and created an account you’ll be able to take part within this very unique and 3D virtual environment. If you do join and make it on the grid, once you figure out how to travel on the grid, send me a message so I can tp you to my DJ gig.

Leave a Reply

