Norah Jones ~ Say Goodbye Live Performance


My triple play post of Norah Jones performing “Say Goodbye” live. I was driving down the highway late last night, when this song came streaming over the satellite airway and I knew at the moment that I had to post this song up on my blog. Say Goodbye is from Norah’s latest album “Little Broken Hearts” and this live performance was film in April of this year. I really like the creative direction that Norah has taken with her current album. Say Goodbye has this really cool sound/feel to it that has an almost indie/alt rock kind of vibe to it, in my view. I really appreciate it when a musical artist I like is willing to branch out and experiment with different sounds and styles in the songs they write and record. Keep up the great work Ms Norah Jones!

Hope you enjoy “Say Goodbye” as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

