A Silent Film ~ Driven by Their Beating Hearts


In 2010 A Silent Film released their album “The City That Sleeps” that have a number of good tracks worth listening to. I’ve included with this blog posting a Youtube video of “Driven by Their Beating Hearts” from “The City That Sleeps” album. Both their song, & the video that A Silent Film has produced to help visually represent their song, has an enjoyable whimsical type of beat to it. I love the fact, too that the two main actors chosen for the video don’t look at all like “Barbie & Ken”. Hope you enjoy this song & video as much as I do!

“…words don’t come easily when most I need them, I do not have a key I’m breaking in…”

One thought on “A Silent Film ~ Driven by Their Beating Hearts

  1. Pingback: A silent film « Who Ate My Shorts

Leave a comment