Digital Builds at Relay for Life of Second Life 2012


I’ve included a few pictures I took last night and early this morning of a few of the builds at Relay for Life of Second Life (“RFL of SL”) 2012 this year. The actual relay run took place this past weekend; July 14th to July 15th 2012, however the 35 sims used to hold this years event in Second Life are up until Friday July 20th. The various builds at RFL of SL started to come down today. My time, was limited to really explore the large & diverse variety of digital builds at RFL of SL 2012. I really wish I had more time. The pictures I did get to snap off hopefully gives you a little idea of what really is a magical event held each year in the virtual world of Second Life. Can’t wait till RFL of SL 2013 starts now! Go Relay Go! Fighting cancer, helping others and being a part of the “Great Good” that’s what it’s all about!

Leave a comment